Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yolanda's Mexican Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Yolanda's Mexican Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Megan 2 months ago

CHICKEN VILLA

I discovered Yolanda's when I moved to our Simi Valley office in June 2022. I've been there several times and usually get a 3 item combination plate, with tortilla soup. This always gives me 2 meals so it's a great deal. All of the food I've had there is delicious. Especially their Chile Rellenos and enchilada Vera Cruz. Last week I ventured out to try their Chicken Villa and it is fantastic! Even the tortilla soup is delicous! Everything is excellent that I've had so far, and I can't wait to try more!

Lynn 3 months ago

Sampler Plate

We go a lot for happy hour on Fridays! We love the potato skins and sampler plate, The beef tostada is great too! Miss the Cancun shrimp and pineapple burrito so much!!

Paul E 4 months ago

Arroz con Pollo

Delicious as always.

Joyce 6 months ago

CALIFORNIA OMELETTE

Fresh ingredients with Mexican rice and fruit, as sides. Excellent quality and friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Patricia 7 months ago

BALSAMIC SALAD

Fresh greens, great tasting salad. My new favorite.

Mary 3 months ago

NUMBER TWO

We love sitting outside on the patio. Lovely view of the marina. Ordered number 2 combinations. The house salad with cilantro dressing is a must. Oh course we always order the Cadillac Margarita's. Excellent food and service.

Mike 4 months ago

TRADITIONAL PLATTERS

Delicious food at reasonable price. Fast service.

Cheryl 4 months ago

CORN BURRITOS

They were very good , all our food was very excellent i would recommend everyone to go eat there and the waiters are very polite. Thank you for serving us 5 stars from me !!!!!

Jim Nelson 6 months ago

CARNITAS

Meat was tender and portion size was generous. Like always another great meal!

Rosanna Kissinger 8 months ago

HALF TORTA COMBO

The bread was so tasty and soup delicious as always!!!